TANK SERVICES, HIGH-QUALITY SERVICES FOR YOUR TANKCONTAINER!
FROM TANKCLEANING TO REPAIR
- THE INDEPENDENT 1 STOP DEPOT IN ROTTERDAM!
Info

Tank Services Pernis B.V. (TSP)

Harbour nr. 3010
Propaanweg 27
3196 KH Vondelingenplaat-Rotterdam
The Netherlands

Tel.: +31 10 472 56 00
Fax: +31 10 472 56 44
Email: info@tankservices.nl
Web: www.tankservices.nl

Opening hours
Cleaning & Depot:
Mo-Fr 06.00 - 22.00

Repair Service Center (M&R):
Mo-Fr 07.00 - 18.00

Tank Services Groningen B.V. (TSG)

Europaweg 31
9636 HT Zuidbroek
The Netherlands
Tel.: +31 598 468051
Fax: +31 598 468055
Email: info@tankservices.nl - iklapwijk@tankservices.nl
Web: www.tankservices.nl

Opening hours
Cleaning & depot:
Mo-Fr 06.00 - 22.00

Contacts

Nick Vandekerckhove
Group Manager
Mob.: +32 499 522398
Email: nick.vandekerckhove@tankterminal.be

Olivier Willekens
Business Developer, Sales Manager
Mob.: +32 474 837074
Email: owillekens@tankservices.nl

Ed Schipper
Operational Leader Cleaning & Acceptation Pernis (TSP)
Tel: +31 10 4725601
Email: eschipper@tankservices.nl

Izak Klapwijk
BUM, Operations cleaning Groningen (TSG)
Tel: +31 598 468051
Email: iklapwijk@tankservices.nl

Ron van Eijsden
Supervisor Repair (M&R) Pernis (TSP)
Tel: +31 10 4727036
Email: rvaneijsden@tankservices.nl

Terry de Mello
Plant Manager Pernis (TSP)
SHEQ-KAM Manager
Tel: +31 10 4725608
Email: tdemello@tankservices.nl

Maarten Koster
Office Manager
Tel.: +31 10 4725603
Email: mkoster@tankservices.nl